وقتی به آسمان نگاه میکنم . . .
 
درباره وبلاگ


Welcome
آخرین مطالب
پيوندها
نويسندگان


ورود اعضا:
. . .




when I look at the sky
the stars are still embracing
these stars look like a crowd of people
emitting different types of light

when I look at the sky
I see all the stars twinkling
they are like the people of this planet
all emitting different types light
I want stand out in that crowd
and shine brighter than everyone else
I close my eyes and swear
I entrust my dream to a shooting star

Maybe this is the end
what a weak voice I speak in
there are days when I feel bitter about it
but then I`ll remember
looking for the shooting star in that starry sky
the wish that I made when I was small
hasn`t changed with the passage of time

when I look at the sky
.
.
.





سه شنبه 19 ارديبهشت 1391برچسب:, :: 5:56 بعد از ظهر ::  نويسنده : Pou Ya